41st TRIPURA STATE BIZUMELA-2014 Jharjari, Ehde Gumet, Tibura. 13th to 15th April, 2014.

FINAL RESULT SHEET

BAAM	SPORTS	CULTURAL	GRAND	POSITION	
	POINTS	POINTS	TOTAL	2014	2013
Agere Dergang		28.83	28.83	6 th	2 nd
Ehde Dergang	110	108.17	218.17	1 st	3 rd
Agere Manugang	80	101.43	181.43	2 nd	1 st
Ehde Manugang	50	92.09	142.09	3 rd	Absent
Agere Gumet	30	71.02	101.02	4 th	4 th
Ehde Gumet		33.83	33.83	5 th	8 th
Feni		5.3	5.3	9 th	7 th
Muhuri-Laa		13.05	13.5	7 th	5 th
Town		5.83	5.83	8 th	6 th

ITEM WISE CHAMPION

EVENT	AD	ED	AM	EM	AG	EG	FE	ML	TN	1 st	2 nd	3 rd
Bizu Nach	6.33	7.33	7	2	6.67					ED	AM	AG
SB Nach		7.67	7.16	5	8.68	7		7		AG	ED	AM
Ihruk Nach		8.67	7.67	8	5.5	6.83		6.5		ED	EM	AM
Ubho Geet		9.33	7.67	7.33						ED	AM	EM
Jhora Geet		5.33	5.3	6.5	5.33				5.83	EM	ED	AM/AG
Oli Geet		8	6.5	6.3		5.17				ED	AM	EM
Tanyabi Geet	5.33	7.83	5.67	5						ED	AM	AD
Ihruk Geet (G)		7.5	6.33	7.33	7					ED	EM	AG
Ihruk Geet (D)		7.5	7.83	6.3	00					AM	ED	EM
Ihruk Geet (J)		9	6	8	6.83					ED	EM	AG
Bajhi	2.67	3.67	8.3	5.67	7.67					AM	AG	EM
Dhuduk		7.5	7	5.33	7.67					AG	ED	AM
Singe		8.17	7	5	7.67	7.83				ED	EG	AG
Hengorong	5	5	6	8.33	8	7	5.3			EM	AG	EG
Gop	9.5	5.67	6	6						AD	AM/EM	ED
Grand Total	28.83	108.17	101.43	92.09	71.02	33.83	5.3	13.5	5.83	ED	AM	EM

SPORTS RESULT SHEET

EVENT	POSITION		POINTS	NAME
Potti Hhara	1 st	ED	30	
(Madhab Chandra Trophy)	2 nd	AM	20	
	3 rd	EM	10	
Ghile Hhara	1 st	AG	30	Subarna Chakma
	2 nd	ED	20	Gobinda Chakma
	3 rd	AM	10	Bhagyaban Chakma
Nadeng Hhara	1 st	ED	30	
	2 nd	EM	20	Sneha Ranjan Chakma
	3 rd	AM	10	Lambasire Chakma
Ahdoni Dumur	1 st	ED	30	Badhikko Chakma
	2 nd	EM	20	Jagatjyoti Chakma
	3 rd	AM	10	Jogesh Chakma
Fuu Takchana	1 st	AM	30	Supriya Chakma
	2 nd			
	3 rd			
Badol Takchana	1 st			
	2 nd			
	3 rd			

PRIZE WINNER'S LIST

EVENT	NAME	BAAM	POINT	POSITION
Bizu Nach		ED	7.33	1 st
(Bimal Momen Trophy)		AM	7	2 nd
		AG	6.67	3 rd
Sudhom Beye Nach		AG	8.67	1 st
(Suresh Harbari Trophy)		ED	7.67	2 nd
		AM	7.16	3 rd
Ihruk Nach		ED	8.67	1 st
(Mohini Mohan Trophy)		EM	8	2 nd
		AM	7.67	3 rd
Ubho Geet	Bidyadhar Chakma	ED	9.33	1 st
	Mangaldhan Chakma	AM	7.67	2 nd
	Niyatipati Chakma	EM	7.33	3 rd
Jhora Geet	Mana Chakma	EM	6.5	1 st
	Purnabijoy Chakma	TN	5.83	2 nd
	Sanjit & Bijoya	ED	5.33	3 rd
	Niranjan Chakma	AG	5.33	

Oli Geet	Purnima Chakma	ED	8	1 st
	Mangali Chakma	AM	6.5	2 nd
	Sarada Chakma	EM	6.5	
Tanyabi Geet	Sandip Chakma	ED	7.83	1 st
	Uttam Chakma	AM	5.67	2 nd
		AD	5.33	3 rd
Ihruk Geet	Sandip Chakma	ED	7.5	1 st
(Gai)	Vicky Chakma	EM	7.33	2 nd
	Papri Chakma	AG	7	3 rd
Ihruk Geet	Izek & Surmita	AM	7.83	1 st
(Daw-gola)	Sandip & Bijoya	ED	7.5	2 nd
	Vicky & Anita	EM	6.3	3 rd
Ihruk Geet		ED	9	1 st
(Jhakko)		EM	8	2 nd
		AG	6.83	3 rd
Bajhi	Fuleshwar Chakma	AM	8.3	1 st
	Sonadhan Chakma	AG	7.67	2 nd
	Sneha Ranjan Chakma	EM	5.67	3 rd
Dhuduk	Birendrasen Chakma	AG	7.67	1 st
	Priya Ranjan Chakma	ED	7.5	2 nd
	Fuleshwar Chakma	AM	7	3 rd
Singe	Nayan Chakma	ED	8.17	1 st
	Potyebi Chakma	EG	7.83	2 nd
	Birendrasen Chakma	AG	7.67	3 rd
Hengorong	Niyatipati Chakma	EM	8.33	1 st
	Kamala Chakma	AG	8	2 nd
	Potyebi Chakma	EG	7	3 rd
Gop	Kusum Chakma	AD	9.5	1 st
	Uttam Chakma	AM	6	2 nd
	Shanti Bikash Chakma	EM	6	
		ED	5.67	3 rd